2013 – My Year in Review

Can you believe it? 2013 is basically over! It was a good year – a great year – for both my personal life and for my passport, frequent flier programs, and blog. I did a lot of vacationing, big and small:

On top of all these places, new and familiar, I also got engaged!! Plus my Red Sox won the Word Series!

For 2014 I so far have San Diego and my honeymoon (not yet booked, but probably Aruba) on the docket. However, I’m hoping to also make it to Seattle, possibly Miami/the Keys, and some weekend travel to Vermont, Connecticut, New Hampshire, and New York.

All in all, 2014 has a lot to live up to…but I think the whole getting married bit will definitely help make it exciting 🙂

Leave a Reply

