The Beginning

I’m no blog writer and I don’t journal.  In fact, I’m not really much of a writer at all anymore. But I’m thinking the more travelling I do, the more I want to remember what happened.  And I want to include my favorite pictures. So I figured the blog would be the perfect place to start – it’s mobile, incorporates media, and will theoretically be available to me forever, never lost to a computer upgrade or software incompatibility.  And I suppose the idea of being read by others is always a thrilling prospect, as well.

Since I’m not currently on the road, I’m first going to go back and recap what I’ve already done and hopefully will be caught up by the time I next travel.

…so here goes! Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

